Cart 0
Rupaul's Drag Race : Paper Doll Book (Paperback)

Rupaul's Drag Race : Paper Doll Book (Paperback)

  • $1895

Includes 10 illustrated punch-out paper dolls of the winning contestants from the first 8 seasons, including the winners from the first 8 seasons of the Emmy® Nominated RuPaul's Drag Race, and the winners of the first 2 seasons of Drag Race All Stars.

8 Winners - BeBe Zahara Benet, Tyra Sanchez, Raja, Sharon Needles, Jinkx Monsoon, Bianca Del Rio, Violet Chachki, and Bob the Drag Queen.

2 All-Star Winners: Chad Michaels, Alaska Thunder****** 5000

Foreword by Michelle Visage. Featuring 10 board pages and 64 regular pages.
  • Genre: Crafts + Hobbies, Performing Arts
  • Book format: paperback
  • Language: english
  • Number of Pages: 48
  • Street Date: September 26, 2017

We Also Recommend